The Campsite LES AJONCS D'OR*** Damgan in southern Morbihan, located 800m from the beach and close to the City Centre

Opening March 30th to 4 November !

3 star campsite in Damgan: a seaside holiday in the Morbihan!

Camping LES AJONCS D'OR*** in Damgan in the Morbihan in south Brittany welcomes you on a peaceful and relaxing site. You'll appreciate the friendly family atmosphere at only 800m from the beach.
 

The campsite offers the rent of mobile homes. These spacious and fully equipped rentals offer all the comfort you need to spend a pleasant holiday near the sea with an access to Wi-Fi, a restaurant service on site and numerous services nearby to avoid you from taking your car...everything is at walking distance from the campsite!
 

The leisure activities around the campsite, allow holidaymakers to cross the various tourist itineraries and discover the wealth of the cultural and natural heritage around DamganMuzillac and La Roche-Bernard.

You'll be delighted to learn how to pick shellfish on the beaches of the coast while hiking or biking die-hards will cross the GR349 Rhuys-Vilaine to discover the magnificent landscapes. Lovers of beach and river tourism will be served: Damgan counts more than 10 km of beaches and Arzal is the ideal spot for boating and water sports...

 

Watch the campsite video

Le Camping LES AJONCS D'OR*** Damgan, dans le Sud du Morbihan, situé à 800m de la plage et à proximité du Centre Ville

Ouvert du 30 Mars au 4 Novembre !

Camping 3 étoiles à Damgan : vos vacances à la mer dans le Morbihan !


Le Camping LES AJONCS D'OR*** à Damgan dans le Morbihan en Bretagne Sud vous accueille dans son cadre calme et reposant.
Vous y apprécierez l'esprit familial et convivial à seulement 800m de la plage.
 

Le camping vous propose la location de mobil-homes. Spacieux et équipé, chaque locatif offre tout le confort souhaité pour d'agréable vacances en bord de mer avec accès wifi, possibilité de restauration sur place et de nombreux services de proximité vous permettant de vous passer de votre voiture...Depuis le camping, tout peut se faire à pied !
 

Côté loisirs aux alentours du camping, le vacancier pourra sillonner de nombreux circuits touristiques et découvrir toute la richesse du patrimoine culturel et naturel autour de Damgan, Muzillac ou encore La Roche-Bernard.

Vous aurez plaisir à vous initier à la pêche à pied sur les plages du littoral tandis que les inconditionnels de randonnées pédestres ou à vélo pourront parcourir le GR349 Rhuys-Vilaine et découvrir des paysages de toute beauté. Les amateurs de tourisme balnéaire et fluvial seront ravis : Damgan compte plus de 10 km de plages et Arzal  se prête à merveille à la plaisance et aux loisirs nautiques...

 

Consultez la vidéo du camping

 

Actualités/Promos

Camping les Ajoncs d'Or *** < >

Toutes nos Actus / Promos >>